Facebook Instagram Pinterest Trip Planner Visitor Guide

Sign up for email updates from Marble Falls/Lake LBJ Chamber of Commerce & CVB

Skip Navigation LinksBusinesses > Real Estate Services > RE/MAX of Marble Falls: Dana Yarter

RE/MAX of Marble Falls: Dana Yarter

1 of 1

When you choose a RE/MAX Sales Associate to sell your home or help you purchase a new home, you'll experience a whole new level of service.

Agents:

Bob Tuteur: 512-755-4069, tuteur@tstar.net

Chastity Teague: 512-277-0861, cteague1@remax.net

Gayle Loyd: 512-567-0390, gayle@buyburnet.com

Janet Henley: 512-755-0905, janet@janethenley.com

Jordan Vann: 830-613-6388, jvann2012@gmail.com

Kristie Hopson: 325-248-8494, kristiehopson@yahoo.com

Mandi Briggs: 512-588-0054, Abbriggs@outlook.com

Melissa Whitaker: 512-755-6035, mwhitaker2004@yahoo.com

Steve Loyd: 512-567-0510, steveloydrealty@gmail.com

Terry Tuteur: 512-755-5316, terry@remax-mftx.com


David Harris: 512-387-1859, harrisdave164@gmail.com
Location(s): 
Phone Number:
830-798-1443
Fax:
830-693-1267
Category(s):
Sign In
  • Copyright ©2019, Marble Falls/Lake LBJ Chamber of Commerce & CVB. All Rights Reserved.
  •  
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  •  
  • Powered by  
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals